Just talk to your family indigo, we will all be better because of it

im a 36 yo single welder and rent is expensive these days ha, so i don’t have a lot of money. i got into crypto because i felt with what little 401k i had and if i did my homework and picked the right crypto i would one day be able to retire. after researching Haskell code and listening to the rat king himself talk about financial injustice and all the bs the legacy system offers and going into deep detail of why cardano was going to change all those injustices, here i am. im only in a couple of projects which took a little over a year dca every week working as much overtime as i could. the one project I’m in i won’t name i am not happy with it seems like there is the community and them. ask a question no answer people post on governance no answer twitter no answer and the project is starting to fail because of it. the other is fairly new and kind of the same thing with communication and they changed things after ispo. i guess what im getting too is when i can invest in indigo i wont be one of the oldest members but in time i will. i hope the indigo team just talks to their family because we have our blood and sweat in this project too just in a different way my way is welding 10 hrs 6 days a week so i can invest in you. just talk to your family. just let us know what’s going on, hit a snag no problem cause we are all in this together. love ya cardano fam ADAISLOVE

36 Likes

Hello and thank you for the note. I feel our core team stays engaged with the community more so than many other DeFi projects in the space, especially at this stage in development. Community engagement is critical and we want the Indigo DAO to be alive and well even now prior to launch. We’ll continue to maintain a high degree of communication and transparency along the way. Thank you for being an early supporter!

17 Likes